13 Holy Nights

13 Holy Nights, InfoMistico.com

The thirteen holy nights, which run from December 25 (Christmas night) to January 6 (Epiphany night), are a very special time when we can begin to manifest the things we want for the coming year.

The 13 Holy Nights — Excellent exercise for meditation

Just before going to bed on December 25, we can imagine what we want January of the following year to be like and associate it with a Capricorn-related trait. The 13th (January 6) is Epiphany, which celebrates the synthesis of everything.

Epiphany refers to the “manifestation” of the unseen.

Imagine what millions of like-minded people could accomplish if we all concentrated today on the same quality.

It is a great exercise to reflect on each sign of the zodiac, even the one we least identify with, between now and January 5, as each day represents a sign and its characteristics.

Holy Nights

December 25th

  • Sign Capricorn, the month of January.
  • Quality: Constancy.

December 26th

  • Aquarius sign, the month of February.
  • Quality: Companionship.

December 27th

  • Pisces sign, the month of March
  • Quality: Mercy.

December 28th

  • Aries sign, the month of April.
  • Quality: Determination

December 29th

  • Taurus sign, the month of May.
  • Quality: Performance.

December 30th

  • Gemini sign, the month of June.
  • Quality: Talent.

December 31st

  • Cancer sign, the month of July.
  • Quality: Fidelity.

January 1st

  • Leo sign, the month of August.
  • Quality: Benevolence.

January 2nd

  • Virgo sign, the month of September.
  • Quality: Kindness.

January 3rd

  • Libra sign, the month of October.
  • Quality: Impartiality.

January 4th

  • Scorpio sign, the month of November.
  • Quality: Recovery.

January 5th

  • Sagittarius, the month of December.
  • Quality: Joy.

January 6th

  • Epiphany: is the manifestation of all the good qualities I will have by my side in the coming year. Everyone is free to create their list and include any virtues which they need to grow.

With information from Enriqueta Bruni

Scroll to Top