Signs affected Lunar Eclipse November 8

Signs affected Lunar Eclipse November 8, InfoMistico.com

A total eclipse of the Blood Moon will occur in the 16th degree of Taurus on November 8, 2022, at 8:02 in Argentina, at 6:02 in Peru, Colombia, and Ecuador, at 12:02 in Spain, at 5:02 in Mexico and 7:02 in New York and Miami.

Signs affected by the Lunar Eclipse of November 8, 2022

The Moon will manifest with abundance because it is in its sign of exaltation.

What a lunar eclipse means

A lunar eclipse always occurs during the full Moon and usually denotes an ending.

Additionally, it indicates circumstances in which we are forced to consider our past (the Moon) in the context of the present, and may be related to uncertainty and circumstances that are especially conducive to concealing, hiding, fostering, or expanding the “shadows” of emotional manifestation.

The most feared astronomical phenomenon is the eclipse

Throughout history, many different myths have been associated with eclipses. Ancient Chinese soldiers were sent to shoot fire arrows at the Sun in the belief that the Sun was being devoured by a dragon.

The eclipsed moon temporarily fades and darkens as a result of the eclipse. Astronomically speaking, it is the Earth that casts the Moon’s shadow during lunar eclipses. A lunar eclipse always occurs during a full Moon and usually denotes turning points.

However, during lunar eclipses, our emotions and feelings can spill over to the point of being perceived by others; there can be moments of upset, disorder, bewilderment, or confusion; a feeling of nostalgia or pessimism for the things in life that one feels one is leaving behind; and what appears to be, in reality, is not.

According to astrology, eclipses affect a specific point and its opposite. In addition, we will take them into account as sensitive points to the celestial phenomenon in the case that the eclipse is impacted by negative aspects.

Lunar eclipse in the sign of Taurus on November 2022

Due to the configuration of this lunar eclipse with aspects to Saturn and Uranus, it will also impact the remaining fixed signs, Leo and Aquarius, as well as the Taurus/Scorpio axis, particularly those with sensitive points in the middle of the second deanery.

Taurus is a fixed Earth sign that is ruled by Venus. It is related to the economy, agriculture, animal husbandry, and the exploitation of real estate, although it also has an analogy with the field of the arts.

The eclipse has the power to mobilize all these situations. The vocal cords and throat are ruled by Taurus. My advice is to take care of these areas of the body.

Lunar Eclipse: Influence of Uranus and Saturn

The full Moon in this case is conjunct with Uranus, the planet of the unexpected and the surprising. It is an energy that drives change, especially sudden and abrupt changes; as a result, it also drives the need for freedom, insubordination, unconventionality, radicalism, and rebelliousness.

Uranus is a powerful “awakener” and is associated with surprises, intuitive lightning, and the unexpected collapse of structures. It is also a catalyst of events and ideas, provoking intellectual brilliance, cultural and technological innovation, as well as creativity and originality…

Scroll to Top