Chinese Zodiac

The Chinese Zodiac, based on a 12-year cycle, assigns an animal and its characteristics to each year. These signs mirror personality and fate. They include Rat, Ox, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Goat, Monkey, Rooster, Dog, and Pig. Each animal holds unique traits, influencing life, love, and fortune.

Chinese Horoscope 2024 by Ludovica Squirru

Horóscopo Chino 2024 según Ludovica Squirru

In 2024, the Chinese Horoscope enters the Year of the Wood Dragon, a period of profound transformation. Ludovica Squirru, an expert in Eastern astrology, reveals the keys to this cycle, promising to be a watershed in history. With her keen insight, she analyzes how this year will not only impact individuals but will also mark a revolution in collective and social consciousness.

Chinese Horoscope 2024 by Ludovica Squirru Read More »

Scroll to Top